Trustees

The Newcastle, Rocklin, Gold Hill Cemetery District is governed by a Board of Trustees consisting of five (5) members. Section 9020 of the California Health and Safety Code states that the Trustees shall make proper rules and regulations for management of the cemeteries within their District.

Mark Riemer
Rocklin, CA 95677

Leonard Orsolini
Newcastle, CA 95658

Roy Hebard Jr.
Loomis, CA 95650

Gordon Takemoto
Loomis, CA 95650

David Oseto
Newcastle, CA 95658

Downloads

Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees generally meets at 7:00 a.m. on the third Tuesday of each month at the Newcastle Cemetery business office.

Tuesday, January 9, 2018-1/9/2018 - Workshop Minutes
Tuesday, January 16, 2018-1/16/2018 - Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, February 13, 2018-2/13/2018 - Workshop Minutes
Tuesday, February 20, 2018-2/20/2018 - Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, March 13, 2018-3/13/2018 - Workshop Minutes
Tuesday, March 20, 2018-3/20/2018 - Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, April 10, 2018-4/10/18 - Workshop Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, April 17, 2018-4/17/18 - Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, May 8, 2018-5/8/2018 - Workshop Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, May 15, 2018-5/15/18 - Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, June 12, 2018-6/12/18 - Workshop Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, June 19, 2018-6/19/18 - Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, July 10, 2018-7/10/18 - Workshop Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, July 17, 2018-7/17/18 - Board Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, August 1, 2018-8/1/18 - Special Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, August 14, 2018-8/14/18 - Workshop Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, August 21, 2018-8/21/18 - Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, August 21, 2018-8/21/18 - Public Notice of Intent Pertaining to Conflict of Interest Code
Tuesday, September 11, 2018-9/11/18 - Workshop Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, September 18, 2018-9/18/18 - Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, October 9, 2018-10/9/18 - Special Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, October 9, 2018-10/9/18 - Workshop Agenda
Tuesday, October 16, 2018-10/16/18 - Board Meeting Agenda